GODLESS AMERICA

I was reading an article this afternoon that real struck a nerve. A young male was forced to rewrite his graduation speech from high school 5 times due to him expressing how his faith in god fuel his drive to finish on top! Hold up….excuse me!! So your telling me that we can teach cultures of the Muslim faith, of Buddhism,children roam the halls wearing shirts containing images of Satan and Illuminati propaganda. But our youth are pretty much being taught not to believe in our lord and savior!! In a country built off Christianity, how have we allowed this to happen! I grew up probably the biggest believer in evolution, I believed in facts I could  see in front of my face. Until I witness an act of god for myself, it changed my whole outlook on life. If not for my new faith, I honestly believe I would not be alive to preach to every lost soul in search of direction. In america they are literally taking steps banning god from all schools, they want our country’s future to abolish every belief that conflicts with theirs! We are years away from a godless america, citizens get educated spread knowledge to a least one soul and ask them to do the same!! We still have our rights to free speech, and religion but if we don’t take action, our land of the free will only remain a memory of a better day!

GHOST

Leave a comment